58th Annual - February 23, 2002

Featuring Hall of Fame Inductees

Ernie Aragon
Bert Brundage
Kenny Eggers
Ruth Fordyce
Chuck Jones
Joe Leonard
Elmer Rasmussen
Cindy Rutherford
Dave Schuler
Bob Shirly

2002 Hall OF Fame Inductees

Don Emde, Joe Leonard, Dick Hammer and Bob Bagnall

Cindy Rutherford receives her plaque.

Don Emde and Keith Mashburn




Larry Wilburn tests a new Triumph.