62nd Annual Trailblazers Banquet

Saturday, April 1, 2006

Held at The Peterson Museum - Los Angeles, California


 Theme was The Baja Racers

Hosted by President Keith Mashburn and MC Tom White

Trailblazers bike show on page two

2006 inductees into the
TrailBlazers Hall of Fame

Dave Ekins

Ron Nelson

JN Roberts

Larry Roeseler

Lifetime Achievement and inductee to Hall Of Fame

Edison Dye

The Dick Hammer Award

Van Leeuwen and  Mrs. Dick Hammer  present The Dick Hammer Award

The Dick Hammer Award winner Bud Ekins

2006 Trailblazers Hall of Famers

Hall of Fame Members

Peoples Choice Award for Bike Show  -  Charles "Feets" Minert

Trailblazer Secretary
Barbara Phillips

Trailblazers Bike show on page two