March 24th, 2007

Carson Center - Carson, California

The Tom Cates Memorial Motorcycle Show

2007 Trailblazer Hall of Fame Inductees

 Paul Collins, Lee Standley, Skip Van Leeuwen (Hammer Award), Keith Mashburn,

John Hateley, Don Surplice, Bob Bailey and Don Graves

Emcee Tom White, John Hateley, and Trailblazers Present Keith Mashburn.

Bob Bailey

Lee Standley

Don Surplice

Keith Mashburn

Don Graves and Paul Collins

             Irma Vils - Trailblazers VP/Treasure                                 The Hammer Award Decoy - Dennis  Mahan      

The real Hammer Award Winner - Skip Van Leeuwen

He missed one board meeting and they voted him in!

Hall of Famers at Banquet

Skip and Gene Romero

Larry Hoffman                                                           Skip and Ron Nelson

Malcom Smith

       Larry Langley                                                         Sparky Edmunson and John Hateley

John Hateley                                                                     Digger      

Bob Bailey told the true story of the road racing protest at Ontario!

The Tom Cates Memorial Motorcycle Show